IPL 2022 points table

The start of the new season of the Premier League is scheduled for April 2022. It will run from April to June, so the ipl points table will be constantly changing. Players should follow the news closely to get the most likely prediction for the upcoming match.

IPL Points Table 2022 Rules

The clubs will have one home and one away from the meeting. This will identify 4 franchises that can continue to fight after the end of the regular season. If players need an up-to-date ipl 2022 points table, then finding it will be as simple as possible. Based on previous seasons, it can be concluded that the main fight will take place between the Chennai Super Kings and the Mumbai Indians. Ipl points table 2022 only confirms such conclusions.

IPL Winners, Runners List

If we talk about which teams became the winners of the tournament before, the table will look like this:

  • 2008 – Rajasthan Royals;
  • 2009 – Deccan;
  • 2010 – Chennai Super Kings;
  • 2011 – Chennai Super Kings;
  • 2012 – Knight Riders Kolkata;
  • 2013 – Mumbai Indians;
  • 2014 – Knight Riders Kolkata;
  • 2015 – Mumbai Indians;
  • 2016 – Sunrisers Hyderabad;
  • 2017 – Mumbai Indians;
  • 2018 – Chennai Super Kings;
  • 2019 – Mumbai Indians;
  • 2020 – Mumbai Indians;
  • 2021 – Chennai Super Kings.

The current points table ipl 2022 is just being formed. After the first few matches in the tournament, it will become clear in what state the teams approached its start. Useful information can also be obtained from the results of the auction.